Key providers of complete and sustainable refrigeration solutions

Enjoy Zero-C Solution

An industry-leading wealth of expertise

Innovation and creativity form a winning combination

Sustainable and environmentally sound solutions guaranteed

Zero-C innovations as tomorrow’s new standard

Sharing the common passion of seeking solutions no one has ever dared dreaming of, our team has built thousands of varied installations of all kinds and tackled hundreds of diverse challenges. Our designers unleash their boundless creativity to continually set new standards.

The environment as a valuable resource

Nature holds many beautiful miracles that deepen our commitment to protect our environment in all possible ways. Ever since day 1, we have been promoting a strong ecological vision inspiring us to come up with sustainable concepts as well as high performance and low impact solutions that make a difference one step at a time.

Explore our DNA
  • Unique and complete solution optimized to your needs

    The Zero-C Solution is a unique concept combining all our company experts to bring your projects to higher levels.

    With our constant desire to push our limits, we drive ourselves when seeking, finding and developing process that leads to sustainable and complete forward-looking systems. The Zero-C Solution is our unique way to reach unexpected and unequalled levels of pure innovation.

    Create substantial synergy
  • Endless source of technological innovations

    When specific settings, defined conditions or ideas of scale are required of refrigeration systems, we offer inexhaustible sources of innovations and dream concepts.

    Our unparalleled experienced designers always come up with innovative, ecological and sustainable solutions. They use various efficient refrigerants and any technology available to improve your refrigeration installations and systems.

    Create substantial synergy
  • Value added to any efficient and sustainable system

    Ventilation is essential to all air management systems. It works complementary to any mechanical system for proper and unique operation. It plays a key role in equipment energy transfer required to support self-sufficient systems.

    At Zero-C, we never stop trying to broaden our vision by adapting all available technologies on the market, and when possible, creating new ones for distinct, innovative and energy-efficient air conditioning and heating concepts.

    Create substantial synergy
  • Technology ensuring control at all times

    Based on high-end technologies and adaptable convenience, control and automation systems are an easy and efficient way to monitor your operations on site and remotely as well as to prevent failures leading to important losses.

    Our programming team is proficient in the use of all automation software enhancing your installation, wherever it is. Zero-C brings every control project opportunities to new heights.

    Create substantial synergy
  • Transfer of energy in any form

    Every equipment and project designed by Zero-C is energy-driven. We implement energy transfer systems and technologies always reaching higher levels of performance, so you can become more self-sufficient using your refrigeration installation.

    Whatever your needs, our team calls upon their extensive energy expertise to exceed all standards in the industry.

    Create substantial synergy
  • Sustained servicefor superior durability

    Whether we manufacture a specific equipment or adapt it to your reality, or even if it is a part of your existing system, we ensure long-term reliability through unequalled service on every component included in our maintenance programs.

    Maintenance, follow-ups, reconditioning… we make sure your systems stay in mint condition at all times through complete and adapted support. For any issues you encounter, we promptly take action to help you enjoy optimal efficiency.

    Create substantial synergy

Measurable outcome investing

The main objective of every project we undertake is its financial outcome. We are aware that your project represents a significant investment, which is an additional source of motivation for our team. We are determined to outdo ourselves, so that you can benefit from a quick return on investment, hence allowing you to focus on your valuable business activities.

59 %

Efficiency

32 %

Profitability

46 %

Ecological Footprint

45 %

ROI

Each project competes for ingenuity by breaching all industry technical standards.

Custom Products

One project, one unique concept. Each building or application has peculiar needs calling for innovative technologies and systems with custom made designs. We combine inherent basics to ongoing operation, before adapting all components to your specific needs.

A complete refrigeration pack for revolutionary operation

A pack is composed of distinct yet complementary components that meet many needs, such as energy consumption maximization. Using natural refrigerants, when possible, the pack optimizes and distributes the available energy efficiently for refrigeration, ventilation, air conditioning or heating purposes. Each component has a very specific function that ensures efficient, ingenious and sustainable operation.

One refrigeration pack for all services:

  • Refrigeration

  • Control

  • Ventilation

  • Energy

Get all services in one

Dream up with ecological and responsible solutions!

Go green

Créateurs de solutions complètes et durables en réfrigération

Découvrez la solution Zero-C

Une expertise sans limites
à l’avant-garde de l’industrie

L’innovation et la créativité, une équation gagnante

Des solutions durables et écologiques à tous les coups

Les innovations Zéro-C, le standard de demain

Comptant des milliers d’installations de toute sorte et des centaines de projets aux défis variés, notre équipe partage une passion commune, celle de créer des solutions auxquelles personne n’aurait osé imaginer. Grâce à leur créativité sans limites, nos concepteurs établissent sans cesse de nouveaux standards.

L’environnement, une ressource précieuse

La nature et les beautés dont elle regorge ont grandement intensifié notre volonté de préserver l’environnement de toutes les façons possibles. Depuis nos débuts, nous défendons une forte vision écologique de façon à faire une différence un projet à la fois, avec des concepts durables et des solutions alliant performance et impact réduit.

Découvrez notre ADN
  • Une solution unique, complète et optimisée à vos besoins

    La solution Zéro-C, c’est un concept unique jumelant les expertises de chacun de nos services pour amener vos projets à un autre niveau.

    Grâce à notre désir constant de dépasser nos limites, nous créons des systèmes durables axés sur l’avenir. Chercher, trouver et développer la solution inattendue vous permettant d’atteindre un niveau inégalé; voilà nos sources premières de motivation. La solution Zéro-C, c’est l’innovation complète à l’état pur.

    Créez une synergie optimale
  • Une source infinie d’innovations technologiques

    Les systèmes de réfrigération, quand y sont ajoutés des paramètres précis, des contraintes définies et des idées de grandeur, représentent une source inépuisable d’innovations et de concepts qui font rêver.

    Notre équipe de concepteurs au savoir-faire inégalé vous propose des systèmes novateurs, écologiques et durables fonctionnant avec une variété de réfrigérants efficaces. Nous utilisons toutes les technologies à notre portée pour bonifier vos installations et systèmes de réfrigération.

    Créez une synergie optimale
  • La valeur ajoutée à un système efficace et durable

    La ventilation, base d’une bonne gestion de l’air, est complémentaire et essentielle à l’unicité et au fonctionnement efficace de toute mécanique. Elle est un élément clé du transfert d’énergie de vos appareils afin de favoriser l’autosuffisance des systèmes en place.

    Chez Zéro-C, nous tentons sans cesse d’élargir notre vision. Nous adaptons toutes les technologies sur le marché et, dans la mesure du possible, en créons de nouvelles dans le but de concevoir des concepts de climatisation et de chauffage distincts, novateurs et écoénergétiques.

    Créez une synergie optimale
  • Une technologie pour un contrôle en tout temps

    Basés sur des technologies de pointe et une commodité adaptable, les systèmes de contrôle et d’automatisation constituent une façon facile et efficace de surveiller vos opérations sur place et à distance et de prévenir les défaillances qui pourraient occasionner des pertes significatives.

    Notre équipe de programmeurs travaille avec tous les types de logiciels et d’automates afin d’enrichir vos installations où qu’elles soient. Les limites du contrôle offert par Zéro-C s’étendent toujours plus loin, projet après projet.

    Créez une synergie optimale
  • Un transfert d’énergie sous toutes ses formes

    L’énergie est la base de chaque équipement et projet conçu par Zéro-C. Nous mettons sur pied des systèmes et des technologies de transfert d’énergie toujours plus performants les uns que les autres afin de vous permettre de devenir autosuffisant à partir de votre installation frigorifique.

    Quels que soient vos besoins, notre équipe possède une expertise de pointe dans le domaine qui surpasse les standards de l’industrie.

    Créez une synergie optimale
  • Un service assidu, la clé d’une durabilité supérieure

    Que nous fabriquions un équipement spécifique, que nous l’adaptions à votre situation ou qu’il fasse partie de votre système en place, nous assurons sa fiabilité à long terme en vous offrant un service hors pair sur chacun des appareils identifiés dans nos programmes d’entretien.

    Entretien, maintenance, suivi, reconditionnement… nous veillons à ce que vos systèmes demeurent en parfait état au quotidien grâce à un soutien complet et adapté. Nous réagissons rapidement en cas de difficultés pour vous aider à profiter d’une efficacité optimale en tout temps.

    Créez une synergie optimale

Des résultats concrets pour votre investissement

Chaque projet que nous entreprenons est guidé par un objectif précis, notamment les retombées financières qui s’en dégagent. Votre projet représente un réel investissement, et nous le comprenons. Pour notre équipe, il s’agit d’une source de motivation supplémentaire de nous dépasser pour vous faire profiter d’un retour rapide sur votre investissement qui vous permettra ensuite de vous engager dans l’exploitation profitable de votre entreprise.

59 %

Efficacité

32 %

Rentabilité

46 %

Empreinte
écologique

45 %

Retour sur
investissement

Chaque projet rivalise d’ingéniosité et défie les standards techniques de l’industrie.

Des produits sur mesure

Un projet, un concept. Chaque bâtiment ou application est unique, avec des besoins particuliers qui nous encouragent à ne jamais concevoir deux fois le même système; technologie oblige ! Nous utilisons une base intrinsèque à un bon fonctionnement, puis nous adaptons les composantes selon vos besoins précis.

La centrale thermique,
votre solution révolutionnaire

Une centrale thermique est faite d’un assemblage d’éléments distincts, mais complémentaires qui permettent de répondre à un besoin, notamment optimiser la consommation énergétique. À partir de réfrigérants naturels, lorsque cette option est envisageable, la centrale optimise l’énergie disponible et la distribue efficacement à des fins de réfrigération, ventilation, climatisation ou chauffage.

Chaque composante remplit une fonction très précise afin d’assurer un fonctionnement efficace, ingénieux et durable.

Une centrale thermique pour tous ces services :

  • Réfrigération

  • Contrôle

  • Ventilation

  • Énergie

Centralisez vos opérations

Osez rêver avec une solution écologique et responsable!

Passez en mode vert